External Advisory Group

External Advisory Group (EAG) 

Antonio Conte

ICT Standardisation Policy Officer

Brian McAuliffe

Director of Technology Standards

Emilio Davila Gonzalez

Head of Sector ICT Standardisation

Enrico Scarrone

Telecom Italia & Vice Chariman

Fergal Finn

Manager Standards Innovation, Policy & Busuness Development

Jens Gayko

Managing Director Standardization Council Industrie 4.0

Jochen Friedrich

Technical Relations Executive

Lindsay Frost

Chief Standardization Engineer

Martin Chapman

Chairperson at OASIS Open Europe Stichting & Director for Technology Policy & Standards at DIGITALEUROPE

Nuria De Lama

Consulting Director

Omar Dhaher

Senior Technology Manager

Ray Walshe

Assistant Professor & EAG Chair